Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
2017 Spring 12-Week SHRM-CP/SCP Prep Course
3/2/2017 » 5/18/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30-8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
April In Transition Meeting: Advanced Tips and Tricks for LinkedIn
4/13/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 HR Career Day
4/28/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12-3 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
May In Transition Meeting: Branding & Resume Builiding
5/11/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
May Membership Mixer
5/17/2017
Location: Escondido, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
June In Transition Meeting: How to Network Effectively - Identify Target Companies
6/8/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
July In Transition Meeting: Cover Letters & Thank You's
7/13/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
September In Transition Meeting: Interviewing Part 1
9/14/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
October In Transition Meeting: Interviewing Part 2
10/12/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
October Breakfast: The Four Virtues of a Leader
10/18/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8 a.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
November In Transition Meeting: Negotiating an Offer & Starting Out Right
11/10/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6-7:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
San Diego Society of Human Resource Management, Chapter 130
600 State Street, Suite A, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613
Phone: 1-866-632-1492 • Fax: 1-619-243-1353 • info@sdshrm.org
Listen to San Diego SHRM on the Radio