Board Members
Share |

BOARD MEMBERS

SAN DIEGO SOCIETY FOR HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 

2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President            
Natasha Sandrock Arthur, PHR-CA, CCP, GRP
Natasha Arthur, PHR-CA, CCP, GRP
CaVU Consulting Inc.
363 Fifth Avenue, Suite 205
San Diego, CA 92101
619-757-9946
Natasha.Arthur@CaVUConsultingInc.com 

President Elect

Brenda Kasper, Esq., SPHR-CA
Paul Plevin Sullivan & Connaughton LLP
101 West Broadway, 10th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-237-5200
Fax: 619-615-0700
bkasper@paulplevin.com

 

Vice President, Communications
Ann Wilson, PHR

Wilson Consulting

619 990-6059 

Fax: 619-437-6303

wilson.ann73@yahoo.com

 

Vice President, Conferences
Heather Whitley

Heather Whitley

Manpower
1855 First Avenue, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92101
619-237-9900
hwhitley@manpower-sd.com

 

Vice President, Education--HR Curriculum Chair

Kristine Morshead, SPHR-CA

San Diego Unified School District

425 344-6726

kristine.morshead@gmail.com

 

Vice President, Legislation
Jenna Leyton, Esq.
Pettit Kohn Ingrassia & Lutz PC
11622 El Camino Real, Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92130
858-509-5696
Fax: 858-755-8504
jleyton@pettitkohn.com

 

Vice President, Membership

Andrew Oram

Discovery Benefit Solutions

8880 Rio San Diego Drive, Ste 790

San Diego, CA 92108

619-704-3503

andrewo@discoverybenefitsolutions.com

  

Vice President, Programs--Collaboration Co-Chair

Alicia Wadsworth

Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc

4820 Eastgate Mall, #100
San Diego, CA 92121
858-467-0202

Fax: 858-467-5963

awadsworth@plazahomemortgage.com

 

Vice President, Secretary
Michelle Deitrich, PHR, FIMCB, IPMA-CP

County of San Diego

1255 Imperial Ave, 8th Floor, Mail Stop W406
San Diego, CA 92101

619-338-2775

michelle.deitrich@sdcounty.ca.gov  

Vice President, Treasurer

Jeffrey Hobbs, SPHR

jhobbs_12345@outlook.com

 

Vice President, Workforce
Readiness

JD Walters

Strategic Insight

PO Box 16122
San Diego, CA 92176
619 865-4111

Fax: 619-215-9103

jd@strategicinsight.net

 

Director, Diversity and Foundation
Trisha Zulic, SPHR
My Efficient Edge
5675 Ruffin Road, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92123
888-449-6955
trisha@myefficientedge.com

 

Consultant, Marketing and PR
Michael Sick

Sick Performance Concepts
12534 Caminito Mira Del Mar
San Diego, CA 92130
858 509-8930

Michael@GetTheSickness.com

 

Coordinator, Veterans Initiatives
Sandra Fichter, MA, SPHR
Fichter Silva Consulting
4518 Meadowrun Drive
Oceanside, CA 92057
760-967-7254

smfichter@cox.net

 

Immediate Past President

Nina Woodard, GPHR, SPHR

Nina E. Woodard & Associates

922 Wentworth Circle

Vista, CA 92081
760-717-1431
Fax: 760-599-9989

nina@ninaewoodard.com

 

PR Consultant
Kurt Gering

San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

PO Box 82776
San Diego, CA 92138
619-400-2857
kgering@san.org 

Student Liaison

Christine Higgins

San Diego State University

christine.higgins3@gmail.com 

Executive Director
Michele Grassley Clarke
San Diego SHRM
409 Washington St., Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
866-632-1492
Fax: 619-243-1353
info@sdshrm.org

                       

     

 

 

 

 

In addition to knowledgeable leadership, SD SHRM offers numerous other Volunteer Opportunities.

San Diego Society of Human Resource Management, Chapter 130
325 W. Washington Street #2355  |  San Diego, CA 92103  
(866) 632-1492 • info@sdshrm.org
Listen to San Diego SHRM on the Radio