San Diego SHRM Staff

David Murillo, CAE
Executive Director
(866) 632-1492
dmurillo@sdshrm.org




William Hixson
Membership & Operations Director
(866) 632-1492
whixson@sdshrm.org

 


Megan Robison 
Events Director 
(866) 632-1492
mrobison@sdshrm.org



Rose Smoot, CAE, IOM
Finance Director 
(866) 632-1492
rsmoot@sdshrm.org



Kristy Babb
Marketing & Strategic Communications
(866) 632-1492
kbabb@sdshrm.org


Jenna Bailey
Administrative & Member Services
(866) 632-1492
jbailey@sdshrm.org

San Diego Society of Human Resource Management, Chapter 130
325 W. Washington Street #2355  |  San Diego, CA 92103  
(866) 632-1492 • info@sdshrm.org
Listen to San Diego SHRM on the Radio