San Diego SHRM Staff

David Murillo, CAE
Executive Director
(866) 632-1492
dmurillo@sdshrm.org

 




Emily Mullin
Membership & Operations Director
(866) 632-1492
em
ullin@sdshrm.org

   

 

Christina Bauders 
Events Director
(866) 632-1492
 cbauders@sdshrm.org

 


 

Rose Smoot, CAE, IOM
Finance Director 
(866) 632-1492
rsmoot@sdshrm.org




Kristy Babb
Marketing & Strategic Communications
(866) 632-1492
kbabb@sdshrm.org



Nancy Eldred
Administrative & Member Services
(866) 632-1492
neldred@sdshrm.org

 

 

Julie Cogert 
Administrative & Member Services
(866) 632-1492
jcogert@sdshrm.org

 

San Diego Society of Human Resource Management, Chapter 130
325 W. Washington Street #2355  |  San Diego, CA 92103  
(866) 632-1492 • info@sdshrm.org
Listen to San Diego SHRM on the Radio